Staff

Stacy Bare-Director

Sbare@responsiveed.com

Connie Gonzalez- Assistant Director

cgonzalez@responsiveed.com

Bradley Sharp-Dean of Students

bwsharp@responsiveed.com

Joe Jasso- College Readiness Counselor

jjasso@responsiveed.com

Beda Ahmed-Secretary

Zahmed@responsiveed.com

Felicia Hillman-Receptionist

Fhillman@responsiveed.com

Avis Chatman-Algebra I

Achatman@responsiveed.com

David Pausky- Government, US History & Economics

dpausky@responsiveed.com

Patricia Lynch-English 1 & 3

plynch@responsiveed.com

Gregory Floyd- Algebra 2

Gfloyd@responsiveed.com

Laura Harden- Geometry

Lharden@responsiveed.com

Matt Gregan-Physics, Aquatic Science & Environmental Systems

mgregan@responsiveed.com

Julia West -PreCalculus

Jwest@responsiveed.com

Cheryl Henry-Biology & Chemistry

chhenry@responsiveed.com

Robert Gallagher -World History & World Geography

rmgallagher@responsiveed.com


Marsha Domann-English 2 & 4

mdomann@responsiveed.com


Michele Simon-Aide

msimon@responsiveed.com

Ashley Kethley-Spanish

akethley@responsiveed.com

Robin Broadbent-Aide

rbroadbent@responsiveed.com

Debborah Cook -Aide

dcook@responsiveed.com