Staff

Connie Gonzalez- Assistant Director

cgonzalez@responsiveed.com

Meet the Staff

Bradley Sharp-Dean of Students

bwsharp@responsiveed.com

Meet the Staff

Joe Jasso- College Readiness Counselor

jjasso@responsiveed.com

Meet the Staff

David Pausky- Government, US History & Economics

dpausky@responsiveed.com

Meet the Teacher

Brittany Willard-English 2 & 4

BWillard@responsiveed.com

Meet the Teacher

Matt Gregan-Physics, Aquatic Science & Environmental Systems

mgregan@responsiveed.com

Meet the Teacher

Cheryl Henry-Biology & Chemistry

chhenry@responsiveed.com

Meet the Teacher

Robert Gallagher -World History & World Geography

rmgallagher@responsiveed.com

Meet the Teacher


Debborah Cook -Chemistry, Aquatic Science & Environmental Systems

dcook@responsiveed.com

Meet the Teacher


Terri Guiles-English 1 & 3

tlyates@responsiveed.com

Meet the Teacher

Leticia Kuhn-Aide

lkuhn@responsiveed.com

Phyllis Adams-Nurse

padams@responsiveed.com